The George V


EVENTS

Disco & Karaoke

Join us every Friday for Karaoke & Disco. Exercise your singing voice and work your dancing shoes.

Date: Fri 19 Jul 2019
Starts: 7 PM

Disco & Karaoke

Join us every Friday for Karaoke & Disco. Exercise your singing voice and work your dancing shoes.

Date: Fri 26 Jul 2019
Starts: 7 PM

Disco & Karaoke

Join us every Friday for Karaoke & Disco. Exercise your singing voice and work your dancing shoes.

Date: Fri 02 Aug 2019
Starts: 7 PM

Disco & Karaoke

Join us every Friday for Karaoke & Disco. Exercise your singing voice and work your dancing shoes.

Date: Fri 09 Aug 2019
Starts: 7 PM

Disco & Karaoke

Join us every Friday for Karaoke & Disco. Exercise your singing voice and work your dancing shoes.

Date: Fri 16 Aug 2019
Starts: 7 PM

Disco & Karaoke

Join us every Friday for Karaoke & Disco. Exercise your singing voice and work your dancing shoes.

Date: Fri 23 Aug 2019
Starts: 7 PM

Disco & Karaoke

Join us every Friday for Karaoke & Disco. Exercise your singing voice and work your dancing shoes.

Date: Fri 30 Aug 2019
Starts: 7 PM

Disco & Karaoke

Join us every Friday for Karaoke & Disco. Exercise your singing voice and work your dancing shoes.

Date: Fri 06 Sep 2019
Starts: 7 PM

Disco & Karaoke

Join us every Friday for Karaoke & Disco. Exercise your singing voice and work your dancing shoes.

Date: Fri 13 Sep 2019
Starts: 7 PM

Disco & Karaoke

Join us every Friday for Karaoke & Disco. Exercise your singing voice and work your dancing shoes.

Date: Fri 20 Sep 2019
Starts: 7 PM

Disco & Karaoke

Join us every Friday for Karaoke & Disco. Exercise your singing voice and work your dancing shoes.

Date: Fri 27 Sep 2019
Starts: 7 PM

Disco & Karaoke

Join us every Friday for Karaoke & Disco. Exercise your singing voice and work your dancing shoes.

Date: Fri 04 Oct 2019
Starts: 7 PM

Disco & Karaoke

Join us every Friday for Karaoke & Disco. Exercise your singing voice and work your dancing shoes.

Date: Fri 11 Oct 2019
Starts: 7 PM

Disco & Karaoke

Join us every Friday for Karaoke & Disco. Exercise your singing voice and work your dancing shoes.

Date: Fri 18 Oct 2019
Starts: 7 PM

Disco & Karaoke

Join us every Friday for Karaoke & Disco. Exercise your singing voice and work your dancing shoes.

Date: Fri 25 Oct 2019
Starts: 7 PM

Disco & Karaoke

Join us every Friday for Karaoke & Disco. Exercise your singing voice and work your dancing shoes.

Date: Fri 01 Nov 2019
Starts: 7 PM

Disco & Karaoke

Join us every Friday for Karaoke & Disco. Exercise your singing voice and work your dancing shoes.

Date: Fri 08 Nov 2019
Starts: 7 PM

Disco & Karaoke

Join us every Friday for Karaoke & Disco. Exercise your singing voice and work your dancing shoes.

Date: Fri 15 Nov 2019
Starts: 7 PM

Disco & Karaoke

Join us every Friday for Karaoke & Disco. Exercise your singing voice and work your dancing shoes.

Date: Fri 22 Nov 2019
Starts: 7 PM

Disco & Karaoke

Join us every Friday for Karaoke & Disco. Exercise your singing voice and work your dancing shoes.

Date: Fri 29 Nov 2019
Starts: 7 PM

Disco & Karaoke

Join us every Friday for Karaoke & Disco. Exercise your singing voice and work your dancing shoes.

Date: Fri 06 Dec 2019
Starts: 7 PM

Disco & Karaoke

Join us every Friday for Karaoke & Disco. Exercise your singing voice and work your dancing shoes.

Date: Fri 13 Dec 2019
Starts: 7 PM

Disco & Karaoke

Join us every Friday for Karaoke & Disco. Exercise your singing voice and work your dancing shoes.

Date: Fri 20 Dec 2019
Starts: 7 PM

Disco & Karaoke

Join us every Friday for Karaoke & Disco. Exercise your singing voice and work your dancing shoes.

Date: Fri 27 Dec 2019
Starts: 7 PM

WHERE ARE WE?

Common Lane, Sheldon, Birmingham, West Midlands, B26 3BP
0121 722 3046
info@georgevsheldon.co.uk

OPENING TIMES

Mon - Thu: 12:00 - 23:00
Fri - Sat: 12:00 - 00:00
Sun: 12:00 - 23:00

Common Lane, Sheldon, Birmingham, West Midlands, B26 3BP, 0121 722 3046, info@georgevsheldon.co.uk